القطاعات التي نتخصص فيها

يتميز توقع البيانات الجيومكانية بفضل خبرات شركة بيانات التي تمتد 40 سنة في رسم الخرائط والمعرفة الواسعة لمجموعة G42 من البيانات الضخمة والذكاء الاصطناعي، إنها القوة المؤثرة التي تجلب التقدم الإنساني الحقيقي إلى عدد متنامٍ من القطاعات.

الهيئات العامة والمدن الذكية

+

الهيئات العامة والمدن الذكية

البنية التحتية للتخزين

نعمل على تحسين كفاءة ومصداقية مرافق التخزين من خلال توفير تخزين ومعالجة للبيانات وكذلك رؤى لصنع القرار لمدراء المدينة عبر الحوسبة السحابية، الاستشعار وإمكانيات البيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي.

البيانات وتوقع التحليلات

من خلال الأدوات الجيومكانية مثل المسح الجوي، المسح الأرضي، الرصد الأرضي والحوسبة السحابية، مزوّدة بإمكانيات البيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نوفر عدداً من رؤى صنع القرار تشمل منع التهديد/الجريمة، تحسين الحركة اللوجستية والعمليات وتوقع الأخطار الطبيعية والحماية.

التوائم الرقمية

من خلال منصتنا متعددة الذكاء والاستفادة من إمكانياتنا الجيومكانية والبيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نقوم بخلق توائم رقمية للبنية التحتية والمباني لنزوّد عملاءنا بعروض رقمية افتراضية عن أصولهم، تخوّلهم من تحسين عمليّات صنع القرارات على الوجه الأمثل.

المدينة الذكية كأسلوب خدمة

نوفر المدينة الذكية كأسلوب للخدمة الشاملة، مع الاستفادة من إمكانياتنا الجيومكانية، التقنية المضمنة، دمج عمليّات الدفع والبيانات الضخمة/ الذكاء الاصطناعي لدمج تجربة المواطنين اليومية وتمكين مدراء المدينة والمعنيين لإدارة أصولهم بكفاءة.

التعداد السكاني الذكي

عبر ما توفره إمكانياتنا الجيومكانية والبيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نمنح موظفي التعداد السكاني الخرائط الأساسية والمناطق المهمة، متابعة سير التعداد السكاني في الوقت الحقيقي، للحصول على تصوّر سهل الاستخدام للنتائج.

الطاقة والموارد

+

الطاقة والموارد

Energy & resources

فحص المناطق

مع الاستفادة من تقنيات المسح الجوي والأرضي والمائي وإمكانيات رصد الأرض، معزّزة بالبيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نوفر رؤى جيومكانية لا تضاهى لعملائنا فيما يتعلق بمسح المناطق الجغرافية، بما فيها المسح الزلزالي المزوّد بالذكاء الاصطناعي.

إدارة شبكات الكهرباء

تمنح إمكانياتنا في المسح والبيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي تصويراً ثلاثي الأبعاد في الوقت الفعلي لمساعدة عملائنا في استباق الأحداث مثل انقطاع الكهرباء، مما يسمح لهم بالمراقبة المؤتمتة عن بعد لخطوط وشبكات الكهرباء.

تطوير الحفر والاستخراج

من خلال تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلّم المعمق إلى جانب إمكانياتنا الجيومكانية، نساعد عملاءنا على تطوير مرافق الحفر والاستخراج لديهم وتحسين الكفاءة وتقليل الآثار البيئية.

الصيانة المتوقعة والوقائية

حلولنا للصيانة المتوقعة والوقائية تستفيد من التعلّم الآلي، التوائم الرقمية، التصوير الجيومكاني وتقنيات المسح. كما تمنح >رؤى التوقع في صنع قرارات الصيانة لعملائنا فرصة لتوفير التكاليف وتقليل الوقت الضائع في تعطل ممتلكاتهم.

Energy & resources

مراقبة ممتلكات التوزيع

باستخدام التصوير الجوي والطائرات المسيّرة وأجهزة الاستشعار، مع الاستفادة من إمكانياتنا من البيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نوفر المراقبة اللازمة لتوصيل رؤى في الوقت الحقيقي لممتلكات التوزيع.

النقل

+

النقل

Transportation

الخرائط والخرائط الدقيقة

نوفّر خرائط للملاحة وخرائط دقيقة مع الاستفادة من إمكانياتنا المتطورة في المسح اعتماداً على الكاميرات، الرادارات، LiDAR والبيانات الضخمة والذكاء الاصطناعي، لدعم تطوير وتشغيل المركبات ذاتية القيادة.

التحليل

عبر بياناتنا الجيومكانية والبيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نوفر تحليلاً لبيانات السائق والمركبة للقطاعات الفنية والتجارية وفئات المستخدمين بهدف تحسين معايير السلامة وتجربة المستخدم وتخصيص المركبات.

الفحص والمحاكاة

يشمل فحصنا للطرق الاستفادة من تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي لتحسين معايير السلامة والكفاءة وتجربة المركبات. كما تستفيد محاكاتنا الافتراضية من الحوسبة السحابية، التوائم الرقمية، الذكاء الاصطناعي وتقنيات الخرائط عالية الوضوح، لنوفّر رؤى تتعلق بحالات المركبة والقيادة، ما يعزز السلامة والكفاءة.

بنية تحتية ذكية

نقدّم خدمات إدارة البنية التحتية لقطاع النقل عبر استخدام الخرائط ثلاثية الأبعاد، المسح وإمكانيات البيانات الضخمة والذكاء الاصطناعي لتوفير رؤى قابلة للتطبيق في الوقت الحقيقي لصناع القرارات ومسؤولي الأنظمة. وتمكّن بيانات المدينة كخدمة المركبة إلى البنية التحتية والمركبة إلى كل شيء، نماذج للاتصالات مع المركبة، باستخدام التعلّم الآلي مع إمكانيات التعرّف على حماية البيانات، خرائط عالية الوضوح وتحليلات البيانات الضخمة.

Transportation

خدمات الحوسبة عالية الأداء والسحابية

تمنح خدماتنا للحوسبة عالية الأداء والسحابية رؤى قابلة للتطبيق في الوقت الحقيقي لنقل الصناعيين كخدمات قيّمة وكفاءة عالية لصناع القرار.

أسلوب التنقل كخدمة MaaS

تستخدم حلولنا لأسلوب التنقل كخدمة، الخرائط وإمكانيات البيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي لتقديم تخطيط للرحلات متعدد الوسائط، دمج عمليّات الدفع وتكامل لوسائل التنقل الصغيرة، بالإضافة إلى سوق التنقل كخدمة التي تسمح للطرف الثالث بتقديم خدماته عبر حل موحد.

البيئة

+

البيئة

Environment

الطقس

مع الاستفادة من تقنيات المسح الجوي والأرضي والمائي وإمكانيات رصد الأرض، معزّزة بالبيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نوفر رؤى جيومكانية لا تضاهى لعملائنا فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الانبعاثات والمخاطر الطبيعية وتوقعات الطقس القصوى.

الطاقة

باستخدام خوارزميات التعلّم الآلي نمكّن مشغلي شبكة الكهرباء من توقع العرض والطلب بدقة، للتخلص من النقص وزيادة التحميل، ما يؤدي إلى تقليل الانبعاثات والأضرار البيئية.

الأغذية

عبر إمكانياتنا للمسح الجوي والأرضي، معززة بصور من الأقمار الاصطناعية والبيانات الضخمة / الذكاء الاصطناعي، نوفر المعلومات في مجال الزراعة على مستويات عالية الدقة وصولاً حتى إلى النبتة الواحدة وذلك لتوزيع الموارد بشكل أفضل وتقليل الفاقد، بالإضافة إلى مكافحة الحشرات والحلول المتعلقة بجمع البيانات الزراعية وتسييلها.

الغابات

من خلال دمج المسح في الوقت الحقيقي مع إمكانيات البيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي يمكننا توقع ومنع حرائق الغابات، وتقليل الأضرار البيئية والتغيرات المناخية. نحن قادرون أيضاً على الكشف عن التصحر في مراحله الأولى، ما يساعد صناع القرار على تحديد المسؤوليات والحفاظ على مناطق الغابات القيّمة.

الماء

مع إمكانياتنا في المسح الجيومكاني وتقنيات البيانات الضخمة / الذكاء الاصطناعي نوفر حلولاً للحفاظ على الماء وتحسين استهلاك الطاقة واستخدام البنية التحتية لعمليات الماء والمياه العادمة. كما يمكننا تحديد أفضل الأماكن لتحسين كميات وجودة المياه الجوفية والسطحية، ما يرفع كفاءة التكاليف وتقليل الآثار البيئية.

Environment

المدن

تمنحنا الرؤى المكانية وتقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي القدرة على تقييم التأثير البيئي لمواد البناء والاستخدام الأفضل للموارد بهدف تقليل المخاطر البيئية. كما نقدم للبلديات حلولاً مزودة بتقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي مع الاستفادة من إمكانياتنا المسحية في الوقت الحقيقي لضمان أعلى مستويات المقاييس البيئية والنظافة.

المحيطات

عبر إمكانياتنا في المسح الجيومكاني والتعلّم الآلي نتعرف على التلوث البلاستيكي في الأنهار ونجري محاكاة انتقاله إلى المحيط، ما يسمح بنصب أنظمة تنظيف للمساعدة في إزالة البلاستيك من المحيطات. كما نستخدم أيضاً تقنيات البيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي في مهن الصيد والشحن لتتبع التأثير المناخي والحفاظ على التنوع البيولوجي.

الحيوانات

من خلال دمج إمكانياتنا الجيومكانية مثل المسح الجوي والمسح الأرضي وصور الأقمار الاصطناعية مع إمكانياتنا من البيانات الضخمة / الذكاء الاصطناعي، يمكننا أن نوفر مجموعة من الحلول التي تهدف إلى الحفاظ واكتشاف حياة برية جديدة. تشمل أمثلة على أعمالنا خرائط الموائل للأنواع المهددة بالانقراض التي تهدف إلى توجيه صنع السياسات، مسح الحياة البرية المعزز بالتعلّم الآلي وتصنيفها، مما يسمح للباحثين بالوصول غير المسبوق إلى البيانات في الوقت الفعلي.

العقارات

+

العقارات

Real estate

إحصاءات المباني

من خلال دمج الرؤى الجيومكانية مع الواقع وإمكانيات البيانات الضخمة / الذكاء الاصطناعي، نقدم وصولاً غير مسبوق إلى إحصاءات في الوقت الحقيقي مصممة للمستخدمين الأفراد، سواء من الأشخاص العاديين، الوسطاء أو صناع القرار ومسؤولي الأنظمة.

منع انهيار البنية التحتية

بالاستفادة من إمكانياتنا في المسح الجيومكاني بما فيها صور الأقمار الاصطناعية والبيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نستطيع تحديد مخاطر عدم استقرار المباني (انخفاض التربة على سبيل المثال) وتوفير رؤى صنع القرارات في الوقت الحقيقي، ما يسمح بتجنب الانهيارات وخفض التكاليف.

تخطيط المواقع للأعمال

من خلال إمكانياتنا الجيومكانية والحوسبة السحابية والبيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نوفر رؤى للمواقع وحلاً لتصور تنافسية السوق وتغيرات تكاليف السكن والوصول إلى وسائل التنقل، مما يسمح لأصحاب الأعمال بتحسين واختيار مواقعهم المثالية.

رسم الخرائط الداخلية

مع دمج إمكانياتنا في المسح الداخلي مع البيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نوفر حلاً يعطي تصوراً للمساحات الداخلية، بما فيها خرائط الكثافة الحرارية أو المواقع المهمة بهدف تحسين تخطيط المساحة المتوفرة.

Real estate

الدفاع والأمن الوطني

+

الدفاع والأمن الوطني

Defense & national security

القوى العاملة والأفراد

بالاستفادة من إمكانياتنا من الحوسبة السحابية والبيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نوفر رؤى صنع القرارات القابلة للتطبيق بما يتعلق بالقوى العاملة والأفراد.

المعلومات

نحن مزوّدون موثوقون لحلول المعلومات عبر إمكانياتنا من الحوسبة السحابية والمسحية والبيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي.

الخدمات اللوجستية والرعاية الصحية

باستخدام خدماتنا الجيومكانية بما فيها الخرائط عالية الدقة وإمكانياتنا من البيانات الضخمة/الذكاء الاصطناعي، نوفر رؤى لصنع القرارات المتعلقة بالخدمات اللوجستية والرعاية الصحية.

Defense & national security

The sectors we specialize in

Predictive geospatial intelligence is the result of Bayanat’s 40 years of geospatial mapping experience combined with G42’s vast knowledge of Big Data and AI. It’s a disruptive force that’s bringing real human progress to a growing number of sectors.

Public authorities & smart cities

+

Public authorities & smart cities

Storage infrastructure

We improve the efficiency and accountability of storage facilities by providing data storage and processing, as well as decision-making insights for city managers through cloud, sensor and Big Data/AI capabilities.

Data and predictive analytics

Through geospatial tools such as aerial survey, ground survey, earth observation and cloud, enhanced by Big Data/AI capabilities and predictive algorithms, we provide a range of decision-making insights including threat/crime prevention, logistics and operations improvement, and natural hazards prediction and protection.

Digital twins

Through the use of our multi-intelligence platform and leveraging our geospatial and Big Data/AI capabilities, we create digital twins of infrastructure and buildings to deliver virtual representations of our clients’ assets, letting them optimize and streamline their decision making.

Smart City as a Service

We provide a comprehensive Smart City as a Service solution, leveraging a range of our geospatial, IoT, payment integration and Big Data/AI capabilities to augment the daily experience of citizens and enable city managers and other stakeholders to effectively manage their assets.

Smart census

Through our geospatial capabilities and Big Data/AI offering we provide census workers with base maps and areas of interest, along with real-time tracking of census progress, for user-friendly visualization of results.

Energy & resources

+

Energy & resources

Energy & resources

Area screening

Utilizing aerial, ground and hydro survey techniques paired with earth observation capabilities, and enhanced with Big Data/AI, we provide unparalleled geospatial insights to our clients regarding the screening of geographic areas, including AI-enabled seismic surveys.

Power network management

Our surveying and Big Data/AI capabilities provide real-time 3D visualizations of power networks to help our clients stay ahead of events such as power outages, allowing for automated remote monitoring of power lines and networks.

Drilling and extraction development

Through AI and deep learning techniques paired with our geospatial capabilities, we aid our clients in developing their drilling and extraction facilities to optimize efficiency and minimize environmental impact.

Predictive and preventive maintenance

Our predictive and preventive maintenance solutions leverage machine learning, digital twins, geospatial visualization, and surveying techniques. The decision-making predictive insights we provide on maintenance allow our clients to achieve cost savings and reduced downtime of assets.

Energy & resources

Surveillance of distribution assets

Using aerial imagery, drones and sensors, and leveraging our Big Data/AI capabilities, we provide surveillance to deliver real-time insights on distribution assets.

Transportation

+

Transportation

Transportation

Maps and precision maps

We provide maps for navigation, and precision maps – leveraging advanced surveying capabilities based on cameras, radars, LiDAR and Big Data/AI capabilities – to support the development and operation of autonomous vehicles.

Analytics

Through our geospatial data and Big Data/AI capabilities, we provide vehicle and driver data analysis for technical, commercial, and end-user segments to improve safety, user experience, and personalization of vehicles.

Testing and simulation

Our road testing leverages AI to improve safety, efficiency and prototyping of vehicles. Our virtual simulation utilizes cloud computing, digital twin, AI, and HD Maps technologies to provide insights regarding the vehicle and driving situations, for improvements in both safety and efficiency.

Intelligent infrastructure

We provide transport infrastructure management services through the use of real-time 3D mapping, surveying, and Big Data/AI capabilities to deliver real-time actionable insights to policymakers and regulators. City Data as a Service enables Vehicle-to-Infrastructure and Vehicle-to-Everything models of vehicle communications, using machine learning with object-level recognition capabilities, HD Maps and Big Data Analytics.

Transportation

Cloud and HPC services

Our cloud and High Performance Computing services provide actionable, real-time insights to transport industry stakeholders for value-added services and efficient policy making.

Mobility as a Service (MaaS)

Our Mobility as a Service solution leverages mapping and Big Data/AI capabilities to offer multimodal trip planning, payment integration, and micro-mobility integrations – as well as a Mobility as a Service marketplace that allows third parties to offer their services through a unified solution.

Environment

+

Environment

Environment

Climate

Utilizing aerial, ground and hydro survey techniques paired with earth observation capabilities and enhanced with Big Data/AI, we provide unparalleled geospatial insights on emission monitoring as well as natural hazards and extreme weather prediction.

Energy

Using machine learning algorithms we enable electricity grid operators to accurately forecast supply and demand, eliminating inefficiencies and grid overloads and leading to reduced emissions and environmental damage.

Food

Through our aerial and ground surveying capabilities, enhanced with satellite imagery and paired with our Big Data/AI capabilities, we provide precision agriculture insights up to a single plant level in order to optimally deploy resources and minimise waste, as well as pest control and solutions for agricultural data collection and monetization.

Forests

By combining real-time surveying with Big Data/AI capabilities we can predict and prevent wildfires, reducing environmental damage and climate change. We are also able to detect deforestation at the earliest stages, helping policy makers identify violators and conserve precious forest areas.

Water

Combining our geospatial surveying capabilities with Big Data/AI techniques we provide water conservation solutions, as well as optimizing energy and infrastructure use for water and waste water operations. We can also identify the best places to improve groundwater and surface water quantity and quality, increasing cost-effectiveness and reducing environmental impact.

Environment

Cities

Spatial insights combined with AI techniques allow us to assess the environmental impact of construction materials, and allow for optimal resource utilization in order to minimize environmental risks. We also provide municipalities with AI-enabled waste management solutions leveraging our real-time surveying capabilities to ensure the highest levels of environmental standards and hygiene.

Oceans

Through our surveying capabilities and machine learning we identify plastic pollution in rivers and simulate how it moves to the ocean, which allows for deployment of passive cleanup systems to help remove plastic from oceans. We also use Big Data/AI across fishing and shipping industries to track climate impact and preserve biodiversity.

Animals

By combining our geospatial capabilities – such as aerial surveying, ground surveying, and satellite imagery – with our Big Data/AI capabilities, we can offer a range of solutions aimed at preserving and discovering new wildlife. Examples of our work include habitat maps for endangered species aimed at guiding policy making, machine-learning-enabled wildlife surveying, and wildlife categorisation, allowing researchers unprecedented access to real-time data.

Real estate

+

Real estate

Real estate

Building statistics

By combining geospatial insights, augmented reality and Big Data/AI capabilities we offer unprecedented access to real-time statistics tailored to individual users – whether it’s the general public, brokers or policy makers and regulators.

Infrastructure collapse prevention

Leveraging our geospatial surveying capabilities, including satellite imagery and Big Data/AI, we’re able to define building instability risk (ground subsidence, for example) and provide real-time decision making insights that allow for collapse prevention and cost savings.

Location planning for businesses

Through our geospatial, cloud, and Big Data/AI capabilities we provide location insights and offer a solution to visualize market competitiveness, housing price changes, and transportation accessibility to allow businesses to optimize their location planning.

Indoor mapping

Combining our indoor surveying capabilities with Big Data/AI, we provide a solution that visualizes indoor areas – including density heat maps or locations of interest – to optimize space planning.

Real estate

Defense & national security

+

Defense & national security

Defense & national security

Manpower and personnel

Through our cloud and Big Data/AI capabilities we provide actionable decision insights on manpower and personnel.

Intelligence

We’re a trusted provider of intelligence solutions through our cloud, surveying and Big Data/AI capabilities.

Logistics and healthcare

Using geospatial services including HD Maps, and leveraging our cloud and Big Data/AI capabilities, we provide decision-making insights on logistics and healthcare.

Defense & national security